top of page

Our Staff & Leadership


B.J. Chain


Clerk of the Session

Cathy Young

Church Staff

Administrative Assistant: Tracie Hanson

Organist: Susan Smith

Director of Maintenance: Tracie Hanson

Custodian: Rowland Jennings

Nursery Worker: Scherrel Sturdivant

Preschool Director: Lezli Waits


Cathy Young

Tom Hatcher

Hope Oakes

Becky Owings

Lee Hackett

Steve Porter

Tori Pumphrey

Thomas Richardson

Fran Brown

Dennis Harmon

Susan Smith


Hope Devenney
Kathy Goodwin
Ed Oakes
Lezli Waits
Steve Wilkes
Angela Gardner
Marthalie Porter
Emma Richardson
bottom of page